Kontakt.

Röttler Str. 67 / 79541 Lörrach

Telefon: 07621- 940 759-0
Telefax: 07621- 940 759-29
E-Mail: info@haas-mandau.de

Ansprechpartner.

Heike Senn.

Geschäftsführerin

T: 07621 940759-0
h.senn@haas-mandau.de

Dominik Senn.

Student Gebäudetechnik und Energie

T: 07621940759-0
d.senn@haas-mandau.de

Stefan Gumbert.

Leiter Kundendienst

T: 07621 940759-0
s.gumbert@haas-mandau.de

Stephan Ziegler.

Projektleiter Heizung

T: 07621 940759-0
s.ziegler@haas-mandau.de

Sven Brennecke.

Projektleiter Bad

T: 07621 940759-0
s.brennecke@haas-mandau.de

Raphael Muno.

Projektleiter Bad

T: 07621 940 759-0
r.muno@haas-mandau.de

Sabine Ziegler.

Assistentin der Projektleiter

T: 07621 940 759-18
sabine.ziegler@haas-mandau.de

Nadine Eichin.

Assistentin der Projektleiter

T: 07621 940 759-27
n.eichin@haas-mandau.de

Irina Schmidt.

Disposition

T: 07621 940 759-0
i.schmidt@haas-mandau.de

Erika Fehrenbach.

Wartungen

T: 07621 940759-25
e.fehrenbach@haas-mandau.de

Jutta Siebold-Oßwald.

Buchhaltung

T: 07621 940759-28
j.siebold-osswald@haas-mandau.de

Tanja Hügin.

Wartungen / Verwaltung

T: 07621 940759-24
t.huegin@haas-mandau.de